NOOSA

AUSTRALIEN

ÜBER DIE LOCATION

Noosa ist ein weltberühmter Surfspot, bekannt für seine ausgedehnten Strände und farbenfrohen Buchten. Abgesehen davon ist Noosa einer der angesagtesten Urlaubsorte Australiens und liegt innerhalb des Noosa Biosphärenreservats. Es ist ein von der Unesco anerkanntes Gebiet, das für seine hohe Artenvielfalt bekannt ist. Surfe im kristallklaren Wasser, das von subtropischem Regenwald gesäumt ist, bevor Du in diesem Wellnesszentrum die Seele baumeln lässt.

Während die Designer-Boutiquen, edlen Restaurants und Villen am Kanalufer von Noosa die Strandliebhaber anziehen, sind Strand und Busch relaxt, was zu einer gesunden Vermischung von urbaner Mode und Surf-Lifestyle führt. Dieser Abenteuer-Hub ist seit langem ein Favorit für Australiens Surf-Community. Die atemberaubenden Strände, Seen, Nationalparks und das üppige Hinterland des Shire bieten eine unübertroffene Breite für jede Noosa-Wallfahrt.

icons-localization

DIE DETAILS

Das Safari Surf Adventures Surf Coaching Programm wird von unseren erfahrenen und passionierten Trainern geleitet. Unsere Kursleiter führen Euch zu den richtigen Wellen und setzen das einzigartige SSA-Trainingsprogramm in und außerhalb des Ozeans ein.

Ein Schlüsselelement unserer Lehrphilosophie sind Video- und Foto-Reviews, die Euch helfen, Eure Lernfortschritte zu verfolgen, um Euch während des gesamten Programms fokussierte Trainingsziele zu vermitteln. Alle Trainingsziele, Fotos und Videos, die wir Euch mitgeben, gehören am Ende Eures Safari Surf Adventures Trips Euch. Ihr könnt diese mit nach Hause nehmen, um so eine großartige Referenz für Eure kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung zu haben – wann und wo immer Ihr auch surft.

icons-wave-white

ZIMMER UND UNTERKUNFT

Wir haben ein fantastisches Surfhaus in Noosa ausgesucht, basierend auf unseren lokalen Kenntnissen der Breaks und der Umgebung. Das Anwesen verfügt über viel Platz und fantastische Einrichtungen, die es zu einem idealen Ausgangspunkt für das SSA-Surfprogramm machen. Entspannt Euch, knüpft Kontakte und tankt neue Energie für das Surfen am nächsten Tag!

Das Anwesen bietet einen atemberaubenden Meerblick auf den Sunshine Beach und einen großen privaten Pool. Ein kurzer Spaziergang den Hügel hinunter führt zum Sunshine Beach, der bei guten Bedingungen für gute Wellen sorgt. Das perfekte, gemütliche Surfhaus als Ergänzung zu unserem Performance-Surfprogramm!

icons-turtle

WHAT IS INCLUDED

  • Übernachtungen in unserem Surfhaus
  • Frühstück
  • Getränke (Wasser, Tee/Kaffee, Säfte)
  • Unser Safari Surf Adventures Coaching-Programm
  • Transport vom und zum Flughafen
  • Safari Surf Adventures Service und Support vor Ort
  • Exklusiver Zugang für Mitglieder zum Online-Lernportal von Safari Surf Adventure

WHAT IS NOT INCLUDED

  • Alkoholische Getränke
  • Versicherung (wir empfehlen jedem, eine Versicherung zur Absicherung von Gesundheit / Verletzungen, Schäden, Reiseausfall). Du musst einen Haftungsausschluss bei SSA unterschreiben.
icons-palm-white

SURF SPOT BREAKDOWN

Noosa ist bekannt für einige der besten Longboarding Breaks der Welt, aber es wird oft übersehen, wie gut Noosa’s Surfspots für alle Surf-Stile geeignet sind.

Von der punchy Short-Board-Welle von Main Beach bis hin zum Longboarder-Traum von Little Cove und allem, was dazwischen liegt, bietet Noosa Abwechslung im Wave-Stil und jede Menge Power. Alles, was du brauchst, ist deinen lokal Safari Surf Adventures Guide für ein wirklich vollkommenes Surf-Erlebnis.

icons-board

ANDERE AKTIVITÄTEN

Schwimmen mit Buckelwalen

Von Juli bis Oktober jeden Jahres passieren Tausende von Buckelwalen Noosa auf ihrer jährlichen Wanderung entlang der australischen Küste von der Antarktis aus. Ökotourismus-Reiseveranstalter bieten Whale Watching-Touren und die seltene Gelegenheit, mit diesen majestätischen Tieren im kristallklaren Wasser zu schwimmen.

Besuche den Australia Zoo

Der Australia Zoo war die Heimat des berühmten Krokodiljägers Steve Irwin, der 2006 verstorben ist. Zusammen mit einer Reihe von Tieren wie Elefanten und Tigern kannst du einen Koala streicheln, Kängurus von Hand füttern, sprechende Kakadus und watschelnde Wombats treffen und ebnen alles über Krokodile lernen.

Noosa’s Essen

Noosaville ist ein bezauberndes Dorf am Meer, das sich um das glitzernde Wasser des Flusses Noosa konzentriert, nur fünf Autominuten von Noosa Heads entfernt. Probiert die abwechslungsreiche Küche, die in den Restaurants von Noosaville serviert wird.

Wandern im National Park

Der Noosa Nationalpark ist ideal für Wanderungen und Schwimmen an abgelegenen Stränden mit vielen leichten bis mittelschweren Wanderwegen. Viele einheimische Tiere, wie Koalas, leben im Park und man kann oft Meeresschildkröten und Delphine sehen, die entlang der Küste schwimmen.

icons-directions

OUR GOAL

Das Safari Surf Adventures Surf Coaching Programm wird von unseren erfahrenen und passionierten Trainern geleitet. Unsere Kursleiter führen Euch zu den richtigen Wellen und setzen das einzigartige SSA-Trainingsprogramm in und außerhalb des Ozeans ein.

An allen unseren Standorten unterstützt SSA lokale Projekte, die dazu beitragen, das Problem des Meeresmülls und der marinen Kunststoffe zu lindern. Bei jedem Surfabenteuer mit uns erfährst du mehr über unsere Vision der Nachhaltigkeit.

 

icons-compass-white

VERFÜGBARE TRIPS FÜR  AUSTRALIEN

Noosa Heads, Australia

Serena Brooke - Teacher / Coach

November 2 - 9, 2019
Noosa Heads, Australia - The Sunshine Coast! - Skill Level 2nd or higher
Want to put some adventure surf travel into your world while taking your surf skills to the next level? Safari Surf Adventures is offering our fall 2019 Australia trip to Nossa Heads. Our goal is to accelerate your learning curve across the spectrum of the surf lifestyle to become a confident and skillful Surfer. This in […]
SOLD OUT
icons-board

VERFÜGBARE TRIPS WELTWEIT

Dates BOOKINGPriceDetails
September 28 - October 5, 2019 Ericeira / Portugal
  • Magic Quiver - Shared Accommodation – $1,490.00
October 19 - 26, 2019 Las Palmas Gran Canaria / Canary Islands
  • Avocado Surf Hostel: Private Double-Bed Room – $920.00
  • Avocado Surf Hostel: Single Bed in shared Room – $690.00
November 2 - 9, 2019 Noosa Heads, Australia
  • Villa del Mar - Non-Surfer - Shared Lodging – $1,745.00
  • Villa del Mar - Private Lodging – $2,720.00
  • Villa del Mar - Shared Lodging – $2,320.00
January 25 - February 1, 2020 Playa Venao / Panama
  • El Sitio Hotel Double King Size Room – $2,010.00
  • El Sitio Hotel Single King Size Room – $2,855.00
April 4 - 11, 2020 Chicama / Peru – WE’LL COME AGAIN
  • Private Accommodation (Single): Chicama Boutique Hotel – $2,290.00
  • Shared Accommodation (Double): Chicama Boutique Hotel – $2,090.00
April 18 - 25, 2020 Playa Venao / Panama
  • El Sitio Hotel Double King Size Room – $2,010.00
  • El Sitio Hotel Single King Size Room – $2,855.00
May 2 - 9, 2020 Ericeira / Portugal
  • Magic Quiver - Shared Accommodation – $1,490.00
icons-directions

NOOSA

AUSTRALIA

ABOUT THE LOCATION

Noosa is a world famous surf destination, known for its expansive beaches and colourful bays.  Apart from being one of Australia’s most fashionable resort towns, Noosa is located within the Noosa Biosphere Reserve, a Unesco recognised area famous for its high biodiversity and an ideal destination for an Australia Surf Trip.  Surf the crystalline waters fringed by subtropical rainforest before relaxing in this health-focused hub.

While the designer boutiques, classy restaurants and canal-side villas of Noosa draw the beach-elite sophisticates, the beach and bush are free, leading to a healthy intermingling of urbane fashionistas and surf lifestyle.  This adventure hub has long been a favourite for Australia’s surf community, but the stunning beaches, lakes, national parks and the lush hinterland of the Shire offer an unrivalled depth to any Noosa surf pilgrimage.

Click on a photo to enlarge
icons-localization

THE WAVES

Noosa is well known for having some of the best longboarding breaks in the World but it’s often overlooked just how good Noosa’s surf spots are for all styles of surfing.

From the punchy short-board wave of Main Beach to the long boarders dream of Little Cove and everything in between, Noosa offers variation in wave style and power aplenty.  All that’s needed is your local Safari Surf Adventures guide for truly complete surf experience.

Gallery coming soon!
Click on a photo to enlarge
icons-board

THE DETAILS

Your Safari Surf Adventures surf coaching program will be led by our experienced and passionate local team. We will guide you to level appropriate waves and employ the unique SSA training curriculum in and out of the water.

A key component of our teaching philosophy is video and photo reviews, helping to track your progress and giving you focussed goals to work on throughout the program. All progress tracking, photos and videos we take of you are yours to take home at the end of your SSA adventure, giving you a great reference for continued progression whenever and wherever you surf.

icons-wave-white

ROOM AND RESORT

We have selected a fantastic surf house in Noosa based on our local knowledge of the breaks and area.  The property has plenty of space and fantastic facilities to make it an ideal hub from which to run the SSA surf program.  Relax in comfort, socialise with your fellow camp-mates and fully recharge for the next day’s surfing!

You’ll love the space that this property provides, with breathtaking ocean views of Sunshine Beach and a large private pool. A short walk down the hill is Sunshine Beach, providing local waves if the conditions are right. The perfect cosy surf-house to complement our performance surf program!

icons-turtle

WHAT IS INCLUDED

  • Round trip transportation from Sunshine Coast Airport (MCY) to the SSA Villa and back via private shuttle taxi
  • (7) Nights accommodations at the gorgeous accommodations overlooking the surf at Noosa
  • Breakfast & lunch makings daily at the house
  • All waters, juices, coffee
  • All land and sea transportation to all of the surf spots around the island
  • Daily surf sessions with surf coach in the water / surf sessions videoed
  • Daily surf analysis sessions with our surf coach to break down your current surf skill set and focus on improving your overall approach in catching and surfing waves
  • Safari Surf Adventures concierge / staff to help with on location details if / when needed
  • Participation in some local adventure / cultural activities
  • Copy of all video & photographs of your surf trip
  • Final video analysis – providing you a guideline on what you need to continue to develop as you move forward with your surfing

WHAT IS NOT INCLUDED

  • Alcoholic beverages
  • Insurance (we recommend everyone to carry an insurance to cover health / injuries, damage, travel). You will need to sign a liability waiver with SSA
  • Dinners
  • Wetsuits
icons-palm-white

OTHER ACTIVITIES

Swim with Humpback Whales

From July to October each year, thousands of humpback whales pass Noosa on their annual migration along the Australian coast from Antarctica. Eco-tourism tour operators offer whale watching tours and the rare opportunity to swim with these majestic animals in the crystal-clear waters.

Visit Australia Zoo

Australia Zoo was the home of the famous Crocodile Hunter, Steve Irwin, who sadly passed away in 2006. Along with a range of animals such as elephants and tigers, you can cuddle a koala, hand-feed kangaroos, meet talking cockatoos and waddling wombats, and learn all about crocodiles.

Noosa’s Foodie Scene

Noosaville is a charming seaside village centred around the sparkling waters of the Noosa River, just five minutes drive from Noosa Heads. Sample the diverse cuisine served at Noosaville’s restaurants.

Hike in the National Park

Noosa National Park is ideal for walks and swimming at secluded beaches with plenty of easy to moderate walking tracks.  Many native animals, such as koalas, live in the park and you can often see sea turtles and dolphins swimming along the coastline.

icons-directions

OUR GOAL

Your Safari Surf Adventures surf coaching program will be led by our experienced and passionate local team. We will guide you to level appropriate waves and employ the unique SSA training curriculum in and out of the water.

In all our locations, SSA supports local projects which help alleviate the problem of marine little and marine plastics. On every surf adventure with us, you will have the opportunity to learn more and get involved with our sustainability vision.

icons-compass-white

AVAILABLE TRIPS FOR  AUSTRALIA

Noosa Heads, Australia

Serena Brooke - Teacher / Coach

November 2 - 9, 2019
Noosa Heads, Australia - The Sunshine Coast! - Skill Level 2nd or higher
Want to put some adventure surf travel into your world while taking your surf skills to the next level? Safari Surf Adventures is offering our fall 2019 Australia trip to Nossa Heads. Our goal is to accelerate your learning curve across the spectrum of the surf lifestyle to become a confident and skillful Surfer. This in […]
Register Now
icons-board

AVAILABLE TRIPS WORLDWIDE

Dates BOOKING Price Details
November 10 - 17, 2018 SOLD OUT | Noosa Heads, Australia
  • Villa del Mar - Non-Surfer - Shared Lodging – $1,745.00
  • Villa del Mar - Private Lodging – $2,720.00
  • Villa del Mar - Shared Lodging – $2,320.00
April 1 - 10, 2019 Rote Island / Indonesia
  • Malole Surf House - Shared Accommodation – $2,495.00
April 6 - 13, 2019 Chicama / Peru
  • Private Accommodation (Single): Chicama Boutique Hotel – $2,290.00
  • Shared Accommodation (Double): Chicama Boutique Hotel – $2,090.00
July 13 - 20, 2019 Nosara / Costa Rica
  • Nosara, Costa Rica- Nacho Casa- Single Occupancy – $2,875.00
  • Nosara, Costa Rica- Nacho Casa-Double Occupancy – $2,525.00
September 28 - October 5, 2019 Ericeira / Portugal
  • Magic Quiver - Shared Accommodation – $1,490.00
November 2 - 9, 2019 Noosa Heads, Australia
  • Villa del Mar - Non-Surfer - Shared Lodging – $1,745.00
  • Villa del Mar - Private Lodging – $2,720.00
  • Villa del Mar - Shared Lodging – $2,320.00
icons-directions